image Weekly Photo Challenge: Alphabet

Alphabet … this weeks photo challenge. I had to think a bit as to whether to post photos of words or an actual alphabet. Driving each day I see so many signs that just screamed out ‘pick me’ … but I kept driving. It’s a bit hard to stop in peak hour traffic or on long distances when all I want to do is get home.

At home I sit and grab out my art gear, then remembered, I have alphabet stamps. I don’t always use them as I tend to hand write in my art journals, but every now and then I want a change and I drag them out and start stamping.

So here is my photo for this weeks challenge, edited on phototoaster on ipad …

IMG_5101

One comment

Please Leave a Reply

