image Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

Muse – this weeks photo challenge – what keeps me coming back? What inspires me? Many things, many places, but one of my favourites is Brighton beach in Brisbane. Often when I want along the bay, there is a ‘display’. A very talented artist sets up a scene, changing depending on the tide and season. I moved this year to the bay, but find I dont get down as often as I would like. Certainly when the seasons change and the evenings arent dark so early, I will find my way back down again.

   
       

3 comments

  1. […] + What Goes With ItHello? It’s Your Muse Calling . . . The Ambitious DrifterNature Is My Muse The Serenity SpaceWeekly Photo Challenge: Muse My Dog Ate a LightbulbWeekly Photo Challenge: Muse Sniff-StrollDog is My Muse Listening For […]

Please Leave a Reply

