image Intricate Spiderwebs

Theres something magickal about spiderwebs … Their intricate patterns and finely spun webs always capture my attention. I posted recently here a stunning early morning web. Today I spotted three outside on the patio. Editting the photos, I decided to do so in black and white … and added the forth from that previous early morning ..

This is a second weekly photo challenge post for the subject ‘intricate’ … Seems  when a subject title is selected, I notice during the week so many things that can fit that category (including my last two posts of tangled art and tangled hair). I have another pending from the recent orchid show in Wondai … 

   
     

6 comments

    • True – mother nature is like that in so many ways. I photographed a dragonfly caught in a web some years ago – so bittersweet but natures survival

Please Leave a Reply

