image Weekly Photo Challenge: Early Bird

Checked out this weeks Daily Post Photo Challenge … Surprise … Its Early Morning. Well there goes two posts already this week of early mornings from country Wondai. 

For me, every morning is an early morning as I usually rise before the sun. Some are ordinary, but most mornings are spectacular as the colours of the sky change before my eyes. However only infrequently am I on the coast to catch the sun rising over the ocean. 

As I scrolled back through recent photos I remembered an early morning rise in Yamba, northern New South Wales, last October. Strolling over the road to the beach from my friends unit, beneath a heavily cloud laden sky, the sun was on the rise over the Pacific Ocean…

   

   

5 comments

Please Leave a Reply

