image What Does the New Year Hold?

Early morning, new years day, I sit outside on a cloud covered day, heavy with the cool humidity of overnight rain, and contemplate my plans for the new year ahead. What do I want to achieve? What do I want to do? So my list begins …

January starts ‘Writing Mindfully -Small Stones’ – be thankful for at least one small thing per day
Blog more frequently – can I manage 365 small blogs? Time to bring back ‘Magickal Moments’
Use my DSLR frequently – explore different views through the lens – and blog
Journal in writing my 365 blank book from Kikki-k .. Ok I started this on Dec 1, but tend to miss a day and go back and recap
Art Journal / sketchbook journal / paint / draw each day – even if it’s short ..
Participate in Willowings ‘Life Book 2014’
Meditate daily
Involve musical harmony – my gassong, bongoes and new ukulele await
Finish the books I start
Enjoy my life
Be kind, speak gently, love deeply, never being afraid of expressing
Bring back ritual, ceremony and spiritual living and healing into my life
Complete ‘Amazing Biz & Life Academys’ ’30 Days of Goddess’
Enrol in Carla Sonheims ‘The Year of the Fairy Tale’ starting january 20
Bring more colour into my life and enjoy the fun of creating every moment of every day of the year

My motto for this year – ‘Just Do It’

The list can go on and on and on. Of how I want to be and live.

I stop and realise how far I have come the past few years – and give thanks for my magickal life – and step out – continuing on my lifes path of living joyfully

For now it is time to get organised – I start the year with a healing massage shortly. This afternoon I needs update my blog page

Welcome 2014 – may it bring many blessings and much peace, joy, love and laughter and a year filled of magick to you 🙂

20140101-064546.jpg

Please Leave a Reply