image Magickal Moments: Feb 16

~ One Magickal Moment a Day – Living Mindfully~

20130216-070547.jpg

Talking on the phone last night to my parents

Mr Common Green Frog hopped through my patio

Stopping now and then to rest awhile

Before meandering on his merry way

Then stop again to call to the ladies

Camera in hand I followed him

Running commentary to my parents

What splendour to behold in my backyard

Natures delight under night time rain

*****

After writing this, I decided to post mr frogs other photos here

*****

20130131-062718.jpg

In every day

There is a Magickal Moment

When time stands still

And life is simply … beautiful

4 comments

Please Leave a Reply

