gallery So Very Inspiring

WOW … Thank you so very much to djmatticus … (hmmm what does the ‘d’ stand for?) at TheMatticusKingdom for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger award. What a beautiful nomination πŸ™‚ And well deserved for his nomination. A wonderful blog is The Matticus Kingdom. Do check it out πŸ™‚

Very Inspiring Blogger Award Rules

1.Display the award logo on your blog. (tick)

2.Link back to the person who nominated you. (tick)

3.State 7 things about yourself. (done)

4.Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them. (done … linked to home pages)

5.Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements. (off to do so now)

State 7 things about myself:

(note the word ‘state’ not ‘blog, explain, or go into massive detail here Jenn :P)

  • I am tall – 5’8″
  • I love life … now
  • I have lived in numerous places within Australia in my life
  • I am a brainy b*tch and a true blonde mentally. That is intelligence and common sense doesn’t always mix (big grin)
  • I am hopeless at counting coins at the counter
  • I am very good at data analysis tho
  • I have an empathic nature
  • I cannot abide an empty wall without a picture on it

My nominations for the Very Inspiring Blogger award as follows:

Artifacts and Fictions Suzanne creates the most beautiful photo art .. Both edited and unedited
Bucket List Publications adventures in life … and what a list of wonder and inspiration
Create with Joy… totally inspiring me every Friday
Cee’s Life Photography … inspiring me to view life through the lens of my camera
Tea with a Pirate … inspiration in both word, feelings and photography
Thirdeyemom …inspiring the world to look beyond and value half of the world’s population … females
Alastairs Blog … photography and life of a wonderfully inspiring nature
All that i was, all that i am … life through difficult times, with guts and determination
Danajoward … life that inspires
bodhisattvaintraining … an inspirational life
Corporate Housekeeping … another inspirational life
Canadian Hiking Photography … inspiring me through photography
Cristian Mihai … an inspirational young writer
bottledworder …creative inspiration in writing and photography
2busybrunettes … fun and creative inspiration

I find so many blogs inspiring. Thankyou so much to the wonderful and beautiful people in this wide world of ours who choose to share their world with others, creating inspiration along the way. I certainly would not be where I am today without so many wonderful words and photos and comments and support. Thankyou again.

So now to go post on everyone’s page. I suspect along the way, when I posted my R.E.A.L.I.T.Y and One Lovely Blog Award posts that the nominees did not receive notification. I linked, hoping they would see the pingback. I was rather slack tho in not notifying directly. I shall not be so remiss this time. (Isn’t it wonderful learning from our mistakes). (Thanks to the guys at Wind Against Current for solving this little mystery of mine). If you missed the above posts, do check them out. There are a lot of wonderful bloggers that I enjoy reading and who in each of their own individual ways, inspire me. And now I realise that I link to home pages. Hence the reason most pingbacks don’t work.

20121104-154823.jpg

12 comments

  1. Thanks so much for nominating me Jenn. I’ve been to some of the other blogs you list but not all of them. Be fun to check them out. πŸ™‚

Please Leave a Reply

